Blog Archives

Officers 2019-2020

Grand Knight: Fred Wise Deputy Grand Knight: Deacon Mike Cibenko Chaplain: Rev. Charles Kennedy Chancellor: Bruce Wright Recorder: Moss Jacobson Treasurer: Jon Kloc Financial Secretary: Tony Liccione Advocate: Eric Miller Warden: Jim Shaw First Year Trustee: Dom Licastro Second Year

Posted in Uncategorized

Honoring Past Grand Knight Tom OBrien

On Sunday April 12, 2015 a large gathering of knights, families and clergy gathered to honor  Tom O’Brien in recognition of his 60 years as a Knight and specifically for his service as Grand Knight in the preceding year.  Fr. McCafferty

Posted in Uncategorized

Star Council Award

Our council has been notified by Supreme that it has achieved Star council status for the 2013-2014 council years. Star council is the highest distinction that a Knight’s council may achieve. The requirements include reaching quotas for new members, new

Posted in Uncategorized

Knights of Columbus
Fr. James J. McCafferty Council #11013
St. Ignatius Parish
999 Reading Avenue
Yardley PA